home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


Eddie and the Cruisers

$ 5.00 (U)
1. On The Dark Side
2. Mockingbird
3. Runaround Sue
4. Down On My Knees
5. Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
6. Runaway
7. Boardwalk Angel
8. Betty Lou's Got A New Pair Of Shoes
9. Those Oldies But Goodies (Remind Me Of You)
10. Season In Hell (Fire Suite)
Description :
1983 Scotti Bros. Records
0.00272 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision