home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist

Trick Daddy

Thugs Are Us

$ 2.00 (U)
1. I'm A Thug
2. Where U From
3. Noodle
4. Take It To Da House (Featuring The Slip N' Slide Express)
5. Can't Fuck Wit Me
6. Survivin' The Drought
7. Pull Over Remix
8. Have My Cheese
9. Bricks And Marijuana
10. For All My Ladies
11. The Hotness
12. Somebody Shoulda Told Ya
13. Amerika
14. Duece Poppi Snippet (Bonus Track)
Description :
2001 Atlantic Records. Clean Version. Gold promo stamp on cover of booklet.
0.00223 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision